Cherwell District Council

The Standards Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the The Standards Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 15 May 2018 at 7.38 pm

Present:

Councillor Chris Heath (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Andrew Beere Councillor Mark Cherry

Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE Councillor James Macnamara Councillor Bryn Williams

Apologies

Councillor Simon Holland (Chairman)

for

Councillor David Anderson

absence:

Officers: Natasha Clark, Governance and Elections Manager

1 Appointment of Chairman for Municipal Year 2018-2019

Resolved

That Councillor Simon Holland be appointed Chairman of the Standards Committee for the Municipal Year 2018-2019.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for Municipal Year 2018-2019

Resolved

That Councillor Chris Heath be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Standards Committee for the Municipal Year 2018-2019.

The meeting ended at 7.41 pm

Chairman:

Date: